Desolation sound for string quartetReportar como inadecuado

Desolation sound for string quartet

Desolation sound for string quartet - Descarga este documento en PDF. Documentación en PDF para descargar gratis. Disponible también para leer online.


This dissertation for the Doctor of Music Arts degree in Composition consists of an eight minute, single-movement work for string quartet titled desolation sound, that was written between 2013-2014. This piece was first read by the Arditti String Quartet on March 24, 2014 at Boston University, and premiered in Cambridge, Massachusetts on April 18, 2014 by Micah Ringham violin, Lilit Hartunian violin, Ashleigh Gordon viola and Rachel Barringer violoncello.

Boston University Theses and Dissertations -

Autor: Hinger, Lesley Raine - -


Documentos relacionados